Uffici

Segreteria amministrativa segrammmedmol@uniroma1.it
PEC: medmol@cert.uniroma1.it;
telefono fax
       
Carlo Appetecchia carlo.appetecchia@uniroma1.it 0649255681/105 0649255658
Responsabile Amministrativo Delegato      
Giovannitti Danilo danilo.giovannitti@uniroma1.it 06 49255281  
Imperi Pierluigi pierluigi.imperi@uniroma1.it 06 49255108  
Leonori Sabina sabina.leonori@uniroma1.it 06 49255112  
Leonori Sveva sveva.leonori@uniorma1.it 06 49255114  
Maccari Luca Egidio luca.maccari@uniroma1.it 06 49255110  
Mancusi Cristina cristina.mancusi@uniroma1.it 06 49255109  
Savini Maria Letizia marialetizia.savini@uniroma1.it 06 49255113  
Silvestri Simona simona.silvestri@uniroma1.it 06 49255280  
Tagliarini Laura laura.tagliarini@uniroma1.it 06 49255111  
       
Segreteria di Direzione medmoldirezione@uniroma1.it   06 49255658
Di Russo Elisabetta elisabetta.dirusso@uniroma1.it 06 49255682  
Violanti Maria Antonietta mariantonietta.violanti@uniroma1.it 06 49255107  
       

 


 

© Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza" - Piazzale Aldo Moro 5, 00185 Roma