Corpo docente

SSD email qualifica
Angeloni Antonio MED/04 antonio.angeloni@uniroma1.it professore ordinario
Antonelli Guido MED/07 guido.antonelli@uniroma1.it professore ordinario
Babiloni Fabio BIO/09 fabio.babiloni@uniroma1.it professore associato
Basile Maria Luisa MED/06 marialuisa.basile@uniroma1.it ricercatore
Bellavia Diana MED/04 diana.bellavia@uniroma1.it professore associato
Bernardini Giovanni MED/46 giovanni.bernardini@uniroma1.it ricercatore
Campese Antonio Francesco MED/46 antonello.campese@uniroma1.it professore associato
Canettieri Gianluca MED/04 gianluca.canettieri@uniroma1.it professore associato
Capalbo Carlo MED/06 carlo.capalbo@uniroma1.it ricercatore td
Caracciolo Giulio FIS/07 giulio.caracciolo@uniroma1.it professore associato
Carnevale  Daniela MED/50 daniela.carnevale@uniroma1.it ricercatore
Cerboni Cristina MED/04 cristina.cerboni@uniroma1.it professore associato
Cippitelli Marco MED/04 marco.cippitelli@uniroma1.it professore associato
Citoni Guido SECS-P/06 guido.citoni@uniroma1.it professore associato
Conforti Maria MED/02 maria.conforti@uniroma1.it professore associato
Corbellini Gilberto MED/02 gilberto.corbellini@uniroma1.it professore ordinario
Corsi Alessandro MED/08 alessandro.corsi@uniroma1.it ricercatore
De Blasi Antonio  MED/46 antonio.deblasi@uniroma1.it professore associato
Devoto Marcella MED/03 marcella.devoto@uniroma1.it professore associato
Di Marcotullio Lucia MED/46 lucia.dimarcotullio@uniroma1.it professore associato
Falasca Francesca MED/07 francesca.falasca@uniroma1.it ricercatore td
Fionda  Cinzia MED/46 cinzia.fionda@uniroma1.it ricercatore td
Fortina Paolo MED/03 paolo.fortina@uniroma1.it professore associato
Gandini Orietta MED/46 orietta.gandini@uniroma1.it ricercatore
Gazzaniga Paola MED/46 paola.gazzaniga@uniroma1.it professore associato
Gentile Massimo MED/07 massimo.gentile@uniroma1.it ricercatore
Giacomello Alessandro MED/04 alessandro.giacomello@uniroma1.it professore ordinario
Giannini Giuseppe MED/04 giuseppe.giannini@uniroma1.it professore ordinario
Girelli Gabriella MED/05 gabriella.girelli@uniroma1.it professore ordinario
Gismondi Angela MED/46 angela.gismondi@uniroma1.it professore ordinario
Grammatico Paola MED/03 paola.grammatico@uniroma1.it professore associato
Guarini Anna MED/15 anna.guarini@uniroma1.it professore associato
Lembo Giuseppe MED/50 giuseppe.lembo@uniroma1.it professore ordinario
Marinozzi Silvia MED/02 silvia.marinozzi@uniroma1.it ricercatore
Mazzilli Maria Cristina MED/03 cristina.mazzilli@uniroma1.it professore ordinario
Midulla Cecilia MED/04 cecilia.midulla@uniroma1.it ricercatore
Molfetta Rosa MED/46 rosa.molfetta@uniroma1.it ricercatore td
Moretti Marta MED/04 marta.moretti@uniroma1.it ricercatore td
Napolitano Maddalena BIO/09 maddalena.napolitano@uniroma1.it ricercatore
Ottini Laura MED/02 laura.ottini@uniroma1.it professore associato
Paolini Rossella MED/46 rossella.paolini@uniroma1.it professore ordinario
Pellegrini Rosanna FIS/07 rosanna.pellegrini@uniroma1.it professore associato
Pierangeli Alessandra MED/07 alessandra.pierangeli@uniroma1.it ricercatore
Po Agnese MED/46 agnese.po@uniroma1.it ricercatore td
Pozzi Daniela FIS/07 daniela.pozzi@uniroma1.it ricercatore
Quinti Isabella MED/09 isabella.quinti@uniroma1.it professore associato
Raimondo Domenico MED46 domenico.raimondo@uniroma1.it ricercatore td
Riminucci  Mara MED/08 mara.riminucci@uniroma1.it professore associato
Santoni Angela MED/04 angela.santoni@uniroma1.it professore ordinario
Scagnolari Carolina MED/07 carolina.scagnolari@uniroma1.it ricercatore
Screpanti Isabella MED/04 isabella.screpanti@uniroma1.it professore ordinario
Serarcangeli Carla MED/02 carla.serarcangeli@uniroma1.it ricercatore
Silvestri Ida MED/04 ida.silvestri@uniroma1.it ricercatore
Soda Giuseppe MED/08 giuseppe.soda@uniroma1.it ricercatore
Soriani Alessandra MED/04 alessandra.soriani@uniroma1.it ricercatore
Stabile  Maria Helena MED/04 helena.stabile@uniroma1.it ricercatore
Stefanutti Claudia MED/09 claudia.stefanutti@uniroma1.it ricercatore
Talora Claudio MED/04 claudio.talora@uniroma1.it professore associato
Turriziani Ombretta MED/07 ombretta.turriziani@uniroma1.it professore associato
Zingoni Alessandra MED/46 alessandra.zingoni@uniroma1.it professore associato