Dottorandi

ciclo: XXX
Cognome e nome email Tutor
Barbati Cristiana bcri79@yahoo.it Alessandri Cristiano
Borrelli Cristiana borrellicristiana@alice.it Soriani Alessandra
Del Padre Martina mdelpadre@virgilio.it Fiorilli Massimo
Finsinger Paola p.finsinger@hotmail.it Petrucci Maria Teresa
Grammatico Sara grammatico.s@libero.it
Nocella Cristina cristina.nocella@libero.it Frati Giacomo
Pepe Giuseppina giusi.88@live.it
Pighi Chiara kiara.pg@alice.it Galandini Ricciarda
Pulvirenti Federica federica.pulvirenti@hotmail.it Quinti Isabella
Tinaburri Lavinia lavy.1987@hotmail.it
Vomero Marta marta.vomero@gmail.com Alessandri Cristiano
ciclo: XXXI
Cognome e nome email Tutor
Auteri Simone Emanuele simoneemanuele.auteri@uniroma1.it
Bazzichetto Chiara c.bazzichetto@gmail.com Milella Michele
Bilotta Maria Teresa mariateresa.bil@gmail.com Cippitelli Marco
Bonanni Valentina valentina_bonanni@virgilio.it Bernardini Giovanni
Bresin Antonella abresin@hotmail.com Russo Giandomenico
Carrisi Corrado c.carrisi@tiscali.it Binaschi Monica
Colafrancesco Serena serena.colafrancesco18@gmail.com
Colantuono Stefania stefania_colantuono@hotmail.it
Franchitti Lavinia lavinia1990@hotmail.it Palmieri Gabriella
Guzzo Maria Paola mariapaolaguzzo@gmail.com
Lauretti Alessia l.alessia89@hotmail.it Guarini Anna
Mazzuti Laura lauramazzuti@hotmail.it
Nardone Ilaria ilarianardone1989@gmail.com Zingoni Alessandra
Orlando Domenico orlando.domenico@hotmail.it
Puzzolo Maria Cristina macripu82@yahoo.it Guarini Anna
Schiavone Francesco francescschiavone@gmail.com Gismondi Angela
Veneziani Irene irene.veneziani@gmail.com
ciclo: XXXII
Cognome e nome email Tutor
BELARDINILLI TAMASCIA tamascia@hotmail.it Del Bufalo Francesca
BUTERA ALESSIA alessia.butera@gmail.com Boirivant Monica
De MEO SIMONE simone.demeo@uniroma1.it Cerboni Cristina
GRANATA GUIDO guido.granata@uniroma1.it Mezzaroma Ivano
LECCE MARIO mariolecce5@gmail.com Paolini Rossella
MASSARO LAURA laura.massaro84@gmail.com Conti Fabrizio
MINAFÒ YLENIA AURA ya.minafo@hotmail.it Fiorilli Massimo
MOLICA MATTEO molica@bce.uniroma1.it Dott. Breccia/Dott.ssa Chiaretti
MUSELLA MARTINA martinamusella90@gmail.com Antonella Sistigu
NATALINI AMBRA ambranatalini@gmail.com Di Rosa Francesca
NOVELLI LUCIA lnovelli@hotmail.it Conti Fabrizio
ORLANDO ANDREA andrea.orlando@uniroma1.it Campese Antonio Francesco
RADICCHIO GIOVANNA radicchio.giovanna@gmail.com Fiorilli Massimo
RUSCITO ILARY ilary.ruscito@uniroma1.it Nuti Marianna