Personale Tecnico e Amministrativo

email telefono
Anastasi Emanuela emanuela.anastasi@uniroma1.it 06 49970554-70807
Bernardini Graziella graziella.bernardini@uniroma1.it
Bertea Giancarlo giancarlo.bertea@uniroma1.it 06 49255682/105
Bucci Mauro mauro.bucci@uniroma1.it
Castelli Livia livia.castelli@uniroma1.it
Colaprisca Barbara barbara.colaprisca@Uniroma1.it 06 49970554-70807
Collalti Enrico enrico.collalti@uniroma1.it 06 499773013
D'Agostino Angela angela.dagostino@uniroma1.it 06 58704647
D'angelo Gargano Oriana oriana.dangelogargano@uniroma1.it +39 06 49255123
De Piccoli Elide elide.depiccoli@uniroma1.it 06 4474121
De Rosa Maria maria.derosa@uniroma1.it
Di Carlo Vittorio vittorio.dicarlo@uniroma1.it 06 49255661
Di Russo Elisabetta elisabetta.dirusso@uniroma1.it (06 49255107) 06 44340632
Di Russo Paola paola.dirusso@uniroma1.it 06 44340632
Dionisi Alessandra alessandra.dionisi@uniroma1.it 06 58703210
Duranti Fernando fernando.duranti@uniroma1.it 06 49255672
Faiola Fabio fabio.faiola@uniroma1.it 06 49973118
Ferraro Sergio sergio.ferraro@uniroma1.it 06 4958637
Gennarini Giuseppina giuseppina.gennarini@uniroma1.it 06 49970554-70807
Gradilone Angela angela.gradilone@uniroma1.it 06 499773013
Grispigni Laura 06 49970274
Imperi Pierluigi pierluigi.imperi@uniroma1.it 06 49255108
Lenci Stefania stefania.lenci@uniroma1.it 06 4451721
Leonori Sabina sabina.leonori@uniroma1.it 06 49255112
Leonori Sveva sveva.leonori@uniroma1.it 06 49255114
Maccari Luca Egidio luca.maccari@uniroma1.it 06 49255110
Mancusi Cristina cristina.mancusi@uniroma1.it 06 49255109
Martini Alessandro alessandro.martini@uniroma1.it
Mastrogiacomo Giovanni 06 49973341
Miccolo Emanuela 06 49975801
Milana Bernardina bernardina.milana@uniroma1.it 06 499773023
Mordenti Cristina cristina.mordenti@uniroma1.it 06 58704647
Pagano Salvatore 06 4451721
Piermarini Domenico 06 49970274
Pizzoli Piero Maria pieromaria.pizzoli@uniroma1.it 06 4474121
Rubinacci Giovanna giovanna.rubinacci@uniroma1.it 06 49973016
Savini Maria Letizia marialetizia.savini@uniroma1.it 06 49255113
Savini Silvana silvana.savini@uniroma1.it 06 491625
Simonelli Lucilla lucilla.simonelli@uniroma1.it 06 49973017
Sinopoli Nuntia Teresa nuntiateresa.sinopoli@uniroma1.it 06 49255672
Tagliarini Laura laura.tagliarini@uniroma1.it 06 49255111
Tore Maria Rimedia 06 49973408
Tudini Silvestra silvestra.tudini@uniroma1.it 06 49970554-70807
Valia Sandro sandro.valia@uniroma1.it
Viggiani Valentina valentina.viggiani@uniroma1.it 06 49970554-70807
Villa Adelaide adelaide.villa@uniroma1.it 06 58704355
Violanti Mariantonietta mariantonietta.violanti@uniroma1.it 06 49255149
Zani Massimo massimo.zani@uniroma1.it 06 4958637