Uffici

Segreteria amministrativa segrammmedmol@uniroma1.it
PEC: medmol@cert.uniroma1.it;
telefono fax
       
Bertea Giancarlo giancarlo.bertea@uniroma1.it 0649255682/105 0649255658
Segretario amministrativo      
       
Imperi Pierluigi pierluigi.imperi@uniroma1.it 06 49255108  
Leonori Sabina sabina.leonori@uniroma1.it 06 49255112  
Leonori Sveva sveva.leonori@uniorma1.it 06 49255114  
Maccari Luca Egidio luca.maccari@uniroma1.it 06 49255110  
Mancusi Cristina cristina.mancusi@uniroma1.it 06 49255109  
Savini Maria Letizia marialetizia.savini@uniroma1.it 06 49255113  
Tagliarini Laura laura.taglarini@uniroma1.it 06 49255111  
       
Segreteria di Direzione medmoldirezione@uniroma1.it    
Di Russo Elisabetta elisabetta.dirusso@uniroma1.it 06 49255107 06 49255658
       
Ufficio personale      
Savini Silvana silvana.savini@uniroma1.it 06 49973027 06 4997302

 


MODULISTICA